Collapse
No announcement yet.
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dwayne ( toy pho)

Hello this is baby Dwayne as a toy photographer I am trying to get the most realistic look I can get try and think of this as your baby and you paid me to take some portraits of your new born son. Ill explain under each of the photos of what I was trying to achieve as you may know I don't shoot people anyway here we go please honest but and kind remarks hints and tips to teach me improve. Compression not the best as I was not posing him

Click image for larger version

Name:	D not touched.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	43.1 KB
ID:	331254

this is pretty much out of Camera I opened it in ps raw editor and did not do any adjustments

Name:	D soft look.jpg
Size:	40.7 KB
ID:	331255

Here I was trying for the soft baby look I like it but let me know your opinion please

Name:	D Black and white.jpg
Size:	36.9 KB
ID:	331256

Here I tried a soft baby look in B&W is his face to grey

Name:	D barly there look soft.jpg
Size:	39.5 KB
ID:	331257

here I wanted to have a barley there what I mean colour barley there I like this one as well but what do you think please

this photo I took of baby Dwayne was a pick up camera spare of the moment photo to see how he would come up no posing oh I wanted the dummy to be there but just in the edge if you get what I mean
    All Experts at anything were once beginners

MWAH Sandy

Who could resist having a photo like this to edit. It is unbelievable how much trouble they go to get realism in these baby dolls.